CONTACT US

Bookings Central Reservations weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866
E-Mail: cro@guvon.co.za 

Bush Willow Tented Camp
Tel: +27 (0)11 668 1600

GPS co-ordinates:
-25.981634, 27.839067

General ManagerNigel Peel
Leisure & Conference EnquiriesLelanie Hendriksmarketing@glenburn.co.za
Wedding & Function EnquiriesClaudia Rodriguesbanquet@glenburn.co.za
Group Sales & Marketing DirectorGrant Sandhamgrant@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

BUSH WILLOW TENTED CAMP
Glenburn Lodge
Kromdraai Road
Zwartkops
Muldersdrift

Postal Address

P.O. Box 492
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa
E-Mail: marketing@glenburn.co.za