Contact Us

The Fairway Hotel:
Tel : +27 (0)11 478 8000
E-mail: reservations@thefairway.co.za

The Fairway Spa:
Tel: +27 (0)11 478 8020 Fax: 086 527 9215
E-mail: spareception@thefairway.co.za

Bookings:
Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866 weekdays 8h00 -16h30 weekdays
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

Emergency Numbers (only in case the Telkom landline is out of order):
Front Office – 066 436 1723
Reservations – 060 799 8661
Spa – 082 362 1333
Banqueting – 060 826 7096

GPS coordinates:
S 26 06’ 86” E 27 58’ 00”

General ManagerChristopher J. Trimblechristophert@thefairway.co.za
Leisure EnquiriesYvonne Ntsomothoreservations@thefairway.co.za
Conference Enquiries Lettie Kekanabanqueting@thefairway.co.za
Corporate Functions/Conferences EnquiriesCandice Oberholzercandiceo@thefairway.co.za
Weddings/Leisure Functions Enquiries Anusha Vellaianushav@thefairway.co.za
Sales ManagerDaniéll van der Merwedaniell@thefairway.co.za
Group Sales ManagerBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The Fairway Hotel, Spa and Golf Resort
Setperk Road, Randpark (Randpark Golf Club)
Randburg
Johannesburg
South Africa

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 6
Randburg
2125