Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you

BOOKINGS FOR WARTHOGS BUSH CAMP:
Tel: (014) 577 2658 | Cell: 082 416 1340 | reservations@warthogs.co.za

CENTRAL RESERVATIONS:
08611 48866 | cro@guvon.co.za

MANAGER: manager@warthogs.co.za
LEISURE: reservations@warthogs.co.za
CONFERENCES: conference@warthogs.co.za
WEDDINGS: weddings@warthogs.co.za

GENERAL: info@warthogs.co.za

General ManagerDave Atherstonegm@askarilodge.co.za
Business Development ManagerKaren Atherstonekaren@askarilodge.co.za
Leisure EnquiriesPat Naudereservations@askarilodge.co.za
Conference EnquiriesAmorette du Plessisconference@askarilodge.co.za
Wedding & Function EnquiriesBrenda Brandweddings@askarilodge.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
.

Get in touch with us

WARTHOGS BUSH LODGE
R560
1 Doornspruit Road
Magaliesburg

Postal Address

PO Box 104
Magaliesburg
1791
South Africa

GPS Co-ordinates

GARMIN: s25° 56.541′ e27° 31.844′
TOMTOM: s25° 56’12, e27° 31’43