CONTACT US

Contact Kloofzicht Lodge directly on weekends to book
Tel: (011) 317 0600
E-mail: reservation@kloofzicht.co.za

Bookings Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866 weekdays
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

GPS co-ordinates:
S 25 59’ 15.07 E 27 49’ 8.14

General ManagerMano Sequieragm@kloofzicht.co.za
ReservationsThembeka Mbokazireservation@kloofzicht.co.za
Conference EnquiriesAnneke Wagener conference@kloofzicht.co.za
Wedding EnquiriesChantell Gerber weddings@kloofzicht.co.za
Function EnquiriesNikita Robertsonbanquet@kloofzicht.co.za
Restaurant & Bistro EnquiriesRene Gorgetpro@kloofzicht.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

KLOOFZICHT LODGE & SPA
R374
Kromdraai Road
Muldersdrift

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 117
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa