CONTACT US

Bookings on weekends call Glenburn Lodge direct
Hotel Telephone: +27 (0)11 668 1600
Hotel Facsimile: (011) 668 1620/1630

Emergency cell phone number: 083 417 6819
(Please note this is for emergencies only.)

Central Reservations: Tel 08611 48866
Email: cro@guvon.co.za
Hotel Telephone: +27 (0)11 668 1600
Hotel Facsimile: (011) 668 1620/1630
Website: www.glenburn.co.za
E-mail Address: reservations@glenburn.co.za

GPS co-ordinates
-25.981634, 27.839067

Please use Google Maps or Waze for the best navigation.

General ManagerNigel Peelnpeel@glenburn.co.za
Leisure EnquiriesTebogo Tlhapanereservations@glenburn.co.za
Conference EnquiriesNadira Singhconference@glenburn.co.za
Wedding & Function EnquiriesClaudia Bothabanquet@glenburn.co.za
Bush Willow Tented CampLelanie Testermarketing@glenburn.co.za
Group Sales ManagerBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

GLENBURN LODGE
R374
Kromdraai Road
Muldersdrift

        

POSTAL ADDRESS

P.O. Box 492
Muldersdrift
1747
South Africa