By contacting Guvon Hotels & Spas Central Reservations, guests immediately connect to the group as a whole. One call to the 08611 GUVON/48866 or email to cro@guvon.co.za will save a lot of time and effort in attaining availability at ALL the venues, while comparing costs and capacities of each property.

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours’ notice apply.

Guvon Hotels & Spas are a proud member of SAACI 

 

Managing DirectorKosie Pansegrouw
PA to Managing DirectorChantelle Mullerchantelle@guvon.co.za
Operations DirectorLeon Boschleon@guvon.co.za
Marketing DirectorGrant Sandhamgrant@guvon.co.za
Financial DirectorWikus Pretoriuswikus@guvon.co.za
Director Legal ServicesGerrie de Bruingerrie@guvon.co.za
Central ReservationsReta Coetzeecro@guvon.co.za
Group Admin & HRAnnelize Taljaardannelize@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

Get in touch with us

GUVON HEAD OFFICE
Guvon Hotels & Spas
1 Bosbok Road
Randpark Ridge
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel : +27 (0)11 791 1870

Postal AddressP.O. Box 6 Randburg 2125
011 7911870
cro@guvon.co.za