Contact Us

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours’ notice apply.

Wedding enquiries: 072 586 2424
Conference enquiries – Amorette: 071 480 6567
Reservations & info – Pat: 082 416 1340 / 083 794 3669

Bookings Central Reservations on weekdays from 8h00 -16h30
Tel: 08611 48866
Central Reservations email: cro@guvon.co.za

Bookings weekends call Askari Lodge direct
Tel: +27 (0) 14 577 2658/9
Fax: 086 630 2940
Email: reservations@askarilodge.co.za

GPS co-ordinates:
25°55’35,68″S, 27°32′.46,29″E

General ManagerDave Atherstonegm@askarilodge.co.za
Business Development ManagerKaren Atherstonekaren@askarilodge.co.za
Leisure EnquiriesPat Naudereservations@askarilodge.co.za
Conference EnquiriesAmorette du Plessisconference@askarilodge.co.za
Wedding & Function EnquiriesBrenda Brandweddings@askarilodge.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za

Get in touch with us

ASKARI GAME LODGE & SPA
R560
1 Doornspruit Road
Magaliesburg

Postal Address

P.O. Box 104
Magaliesburg
1791
South Africa