MAKE A RESERVATION

By contacting Guvon Hotels & Spas Central Reservations, guests immediately connect to the group as a whole. One call to the 08611 GUVON/48866 number will save a lot of time and effort in attaining availability at ALL the venues, while comparing costs and capacities of each property.

*PLEASE NOTE: We are able to provide Kosher and Halaal meals from our Certified Caterer on request, at an additional cost. 48 hours notice apply.

*FORM COMPLETION: When completing the fields in the form below please do not use the 'ENTER' key as it will send your message

Let us know how we can assist by completing the form below:

Get in touch with us

GUVON HEAD OFFICE
Guvon Hotels & Spas
1 Bosbok Road
Randburg
Johannesburg
South Africa
Tel : +27 (0)11 791 1870

Postal Address
P.O. Box 6
Randburg
Email:cro@guvon.co.za
Tel: 011 7911870

Managing DirectorKosie Pansegrouw
PA to Managing DirectorChantelle Mullerchantelle@guvon.co.za
HR DirectorAlta Thorpealta@guvon.co.za
Operations & Marketing DirectorLeon Boschleon@guvon.co.za
Financial DirectorWikus Pretoriuswikus@guvon.co.za
Director Legal ServicesGerrie De Bruingerrie@guvon.co.za
Central ReservationsReta Coetzeecro@guvon.co.za
Group MarketingChrista Badenhorstchrista@guvon.co.za
Group SalesBrendan Vogtbrendan@guvon.co.za
Group CRM, PR & MediaBrenda Doogecrm@guvon.co.za
TOP
Loading..